للرجال: متوفرة للرجال ابتداء من الحقن، والحشو، وقشر، اللوازم الطبية، دوحة، علاج توسع الشعيرات، والأمراض الجلدية المختلفة، بما في ذلك استخدام جميع الليزر جميع الخدمات المذكورة.

خدمات خاصة الرجال الأكثر حاجة

العنق واللحية خط الشعر تحديد بالليزر

رغم أن هذا الإجراء أصبح اليوم “الجمال بد من القيام به”، في الواقع هو ضرورة ملحة بالنسبة للرجال الذين يعانون من psudeo التهاب الجريبات التي يبدو مثل البثور القبيحة ويغلي على الرقبة والذقن المنطقة والليزر هو العلاج الناجح الوحيد لذلك . يمكنك أن تقول وداعا إلى الأبد لهذه المشكلة عن طريق فقط جلسة قليلة مع لدينا ليزر غير مؤلم.

فرط التعرق

هذه هي مشكلة محرجة خصوصا للرياضيين، العرسان، مقابلات العمل وغيرها في المناسبات الخاصة وسيتم التعامل بنجاح كبير عن طريق الحقن. مع دورتي عام واحد فقط وأنك لن ترى هذه المناطق عرق مرة أخرى.

الكلف

الشمس حاد في الإمارات العربية المتحدة يسبب الكثير من المشاكل الصباغ وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعانون الكثير، من دون الحصول على أي نتائج، ونحن نقدم لهم C6 الليزر – حل رائع لمشاكل التصبغ. دوحة – لتبييض ونتائج مرضية لمجموع تجديد شباب الجلد. تقشير – خيار آخر لإزالة التصبغات السطحية أيا كان مكانها على الجسم.

الصباغ والأوعية الدموية وحمة

لم يكن لديك للمعاناة أو التكيف مع وجود لهم على وجهك أو الجسم، ونحن نقدم لك أحدث التقنيات للتعامل معها عن طريق استخدام أفضل الليزر يصل إلى التاريخ مثل ذبذبة ليزر صبغ وMedlite الليزر – ونحن يمكن أن يقلل أو إزالتها إلى الأبد.

ندبات حب الشباب

حب الشباب تبدو دائما أسوأ على الرجال وأكثر عرضة لترك ندبات. ولكن مع Intracel، وهذه التكنولوجيا الرائعة التي يستخدم القوة الثلاثية من microneedles، جزء، والترددات اللاسلكية، يمكنك زيادة إنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين في الأدمة، تجديد جميع أنحاء الجلد وتحسين الكثير من ظهور ندبات حب الشباب.

مشاكل الجلد

لدينا عيادة الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية لديها المهنية المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، بدءا من الدكتور كميل رستم، الذي علاج مختلف الأمراض الجلدية من مرض خفيف مثل الجلدية وسعفة، حتى الحالات سيفر مثل الصدفية العنيد، البهاق، داء الثعلبة وسرطان الجلد.

التثدي والكلب البطن

انه دعا الدهون العنيدة لسبب: لا يهم كم كنت أكل صحي وممارسة الرياضة، فإنه من المستحيل تقريبا لتفقد تلك الدهون مزعج. كنت تركت مع خيارين: العيش معها أو التفكير جراحة – ولكن يمكن أن نقدم لك خيار آخر، وهذا هو بالضبط السبب لدينا CoolSculpting. CoolSculpting إلا الأهداف الخلايا الدهنية وحدها، والقضاء عليها بطريقة سهلة، غير تدخلية أن ممارسة الرياضة واتباع نظام غذائي لا يمكن أن تحقق بالسرعة والفعالية. لا السكاكين. لا خراطيم الشفط. لا الإبر. أي ندوب. فقط يتم تدمير الخلايا الدهنية وتبقى خلايا الجلد صحية أخرى صحية وطبيعية.

وهناك طريقة أخرى لعلاج هذه المشكلة هي ميزوثيرابي باستخدام السحر من الكلور phosphatidil.

×

تواصل معنا





سوف نتواصل معك خلال يوم عمل واحد.

CALL
BUTTON

For Men: All mentioned services are available for men starting from injection, fillers, peel, microdermabrasion, mesotherapy, treating telangiectasia, and various skin diseases, including using all lasers.

Special Services Most Men Need

Neck & Beard Hair Line Determination by Laser

beard-laser

Though this procedure has become today a ” beauty must-do”, actually it is an urgent necessity for men who suffer from psudeo folliculitis which appears like ugly pimples and boils on the neck and beard area and the laser is the only successful treatment for it.  You can say good-bye forever to that problem by only a few session with our painless laser.

Hyperhidrosis

men-hyperhidrosis

This is an embarrassing problem especially for athletes, bridegrooms, work interviews and others during special occasions and will be very successfully treated by injection. With just two sessions a year you will never see these areas sweat again.

Melasma

melasma

The sharp sun in UAE causes a lot of pigmentary problems and for those who suffer a lot, without getting any results, we offer them C6 laser – a fantastic solution for pigmentation problems; Mesotherapy – for whitening and satisfying results for total skin rejuvenation; Peeling – another option for removal of  the superficial pigmentation whatever its place on the body is.

Pigmentary & Vascular Nevus

You do not have to suffer or adapt to having them on your face or body, we offer you the latest technology to treat them by using the best up-to-date lasers like pulse dye laser and Medlite laser – we can lessen or remove them  forever.

Acne Scars

men-acne-scars

Acne always looks worse on men and more likely to leave scars. But with Intracel, this fantastic technology that uses the triple power of microneedles, fraction, and radio frequency, you can increase the production of collagen and elastin in the dermis, rejuvenate all over the skin and improve a lot the appearance of acne scars.

Skin Problems

skin-problems

Our clinic has highly qualified professional dermatologists, starting with Dr. Kamil Al Rustom, who treat various skin diseases from mild disease such as dermatophytes and tinea, till sever cases like stubborn psoriasis, vitiligo, alopecia areata and skin cancers.

Gynecomastia & Pooch Belly

Obesity Laser Treatment

It’s called stubborn fat for a reason: no matter how much you eat healthy and exercise, it’s virtually impossible to lose those annoying fat. You’re left with two options: live with it or think surgery – but we can give you another choice and that’s exactly why we have CoolSculpting. Only CoolSculpting targets fat cells alone, eliminating them in an easy, non-intrusive fashion that exercise and diet can’t achieve as quickly or as effectively. No knives. No suction hoses. No needles. No scars. Only fat cells are destroyed and other health skin cells remain healthy and normal.

Another way to treat this problem is Mesotherapy by using the magic of phosphatidil chlorine.