تستخدم هذه المعالجة بشكل شائع لعلاج العديد من الأمراض الجلدية السليمة والخبيثة حيث تجمد فيها هذا الأفات. وبعتبر العلاج بالتبريد الأمثل لعلاج الثأليل والتقرانات الشيخية والمثية والزنمات (الزوائد) الجلدية، كما تحقق المعالجة بالتبريد شفاءا بنسبة 99%للسرطان الجلدية قاعدية الخلايا في حال التشخيص المبكر. هذا ويمكن استخدامها لعلاج السرطانات الأخرى والتصبغات والبقع الجلدية وغيرها من الأمراض الجلدية.

التقران المثي

هو نمو جلدي شائع يبدو مظهره مقلقا لكنه حميد السير. يظهر غالبا عند متوسطي الأعمار وقد يكون وحيد أو متعدد لكنه غير معدي.
يبدو ككتلة خشنة صغيرة وببطء تزداد نموا ويزداد سطحها خشونة وتثألل ولها طيف لوني يتراوح بين من الأبيض وحتى الأسود ولكن معظمها ذوو لون مصطبغ أو بني.

البقع الشمسية

تحدث الشامات نتيجة لتكاثر الخلايا الصباغية النوع الأكثر شيوعًا ، النمش الشمسي ، ينشأ في منتصف العمر وينتج أيضًا عن أضرار أشعة الشمس (بقع العمر). الشمسية. وأكثر ما تتواجد على الوجه واليدين وتكون أكبر وبحواف محددة أكثر من النمش.

وأكثر ما ترى عند ذوي الجلد الفاتح ولكن يمكن أيضا ملاحظتها عند المرضى الذين يتصبغون بسهولة أو ذوي الجلد الغامق.

التقرانات الشمسية

يقعة خشنة وسفية تتطور على الجلد عند المتقدمين في العمر نتيجة التعرض للشمس لسنوات وتتواجد غالبا على الوجه والشفتين والأذنين وظهر اليدين والذراعين والفروة والعنق. تتضخم بالتدريج دون أن تسبب أي أعراض أو علامات.

الزوائد الجلدية (الزنمات)

زوائد جلدية شائعة جدا وغير مؤذية على الاطلاق ذات قوام طري وتتدلى على سطح الجلد. تصيب كل من الرجال والنساء عندما يتقدمون في العمر وقد تكون بلون الجلد أو أغمق قليلا ويتراوح حجمها بين 1مم وحتى 5 سم. وأكثر ما تتواجد على

طيات الجلد (العنق، الابطين، الفخد) وتكون أكثر عددا عند المرضى البدينين أو المصابين بالداء السكري النمط 2.

السرطان الجلدي

هو السرطان الأكثر شيوعا عند الانسان. حيث يشخص في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لوحدها قرابة 2 مليون مصاب بسرطان الجلد سنويا. هذا وإن الكشف المبكر والعلاج المناسب بإمكانه شفاء هذا السرطان تماما. وأهم ما ينبغي أن ينتبه له المريض هو ظهور أي نمو جديد على الجلد أو أي تغير في الحجم والشكل واللون يطرأ على أي وحمة أو شامة أو أي ندبة قديمة على الجلد.

الثأليل

تتسبب الثأليل عن الفيروس الحليمي الانساني وهي معدية عن طريق التماس الجلدي المباشر مع مكان الإصابة عند شخص مصاب وبالتالي فإن حدوث العدوى سهل جدا حتى عن طريق التماس غير المباشر كاستعمال نفس المناشف أو لمس مقبض الباب أو السير حفاة الأقدام. تختلف الثأليل تبعا لنوع الفيروس المسبب ولمكان الإصابة.

×

تواصل معنا





سوف نتواصل معك خلال يوم عمل واحد.

CALL
BUTTON

*Disclaimer: Individual results may vary from patient to patient based upon the circumstances and the patient’s specific situation, as well as the time taken to see final results.

Cryotherapy refers to a treatment in which surface skin lesions are frozen, commonly used for a variety of benign and malignant lesions, for example cryotherapy is consider the best treatment for Warts, actinic keratosis, Seborrhic keratosis, and some Skin tags. And with cryotherapy, patients affected with Basal cell carcinoma (the most common cancer in humans) can achieve almost 99% cure with this treatment (if diagnose early). we can also use it for other Skin cancers, Hyperpigmentation, Age spots, and other skin diseases.

Actinic Keratosis

An actinic keratosis is a rough, scaly patch on skin that develops from years of exposure to the sun. It’s most commonly found on the face, lips, ears, back of your hands, forearms, scalp or neck.

Also known as solar keratosis, an actinic keratosis enlarges slowly and usually causes no signs or symptoms other than a patch or small spot on your skin. These lesions take years to develop, usually first appearing in older adults.

Age Spots

Lentigines are due to localized proliferation of melanocytes. The most common type, solar lentigines, arise in middle age and also result from sun damage (age spots). They are most often found on the face and hands, and are larger and more defined than freckles.

The correct term for a single lesion is solar or actinic lentigo. These are common in those with fair skin but are also frequently seen in those who tan easily or have naturally dark skin.

Seborrheic keratosis

Seborrheic keratosis is a common skin growth. It may look worrisome, but it is benign (not cancerous). These growths often appear in middle-aged and older adults. Sometimes the patient gets just one patch. It is, however, more common to have many but they are not contagious.

Most often,  seborrheic keratoses starts as small, rough bumps. Then slowly, they thicken and get a warty surface. They can range in color from white to black but most are tan or brown.

Skin tags

Skin tags are very common soft harmless lesions that appear to hang off the skin. Skin tags develop in both men and women as they grow older. They are skin coloured or darker and range in size from 1mm to 5cm. They are most often found in the skin folds (necks, armpits, groin). They tend to be more numerous in obese persons and in those with type 2 diabetes mellitus.

Skin cancer

Skin cancer is the most common cancer. More than 2 million Americans are diagnosed with skin cancer each year. With early detection and treatment, skin cancer is highly curable. The most common warning signs of skin cancer include changes in size, shape, or color of a mole or other skin lesion or the appearance of a new growth on the skin.

Warts

Warts are caused by the human papillomavirus (HPV). HPV is contagious, so it is easy to get this virus. Many people get a wart when they have skin-to-skin contact with someone who has a wart. You also can get a wart by touching something that touched a person’s wart, such as a towel or the floor of a locker room. The type of wart you get depends on the type of HPV that infects you and where it is located.